POLYWOOD Presidential Rocker

POLYWOOD Presidential Rocker
Quality
Price
Value
35 Review(s)

Availability: In Stock

 - R100

List Price: $477.00

Special Price: $299.00 & FREE Shipping/No Taxes.


Save: $178 (37%)
Seen This Item for Less?
OR
Trade or Hospitality Pricing? Click Here.

Key Features

Width: 26.25 in - Depth: 33.75 in - Height: 42.5 in - Weight: 37 lbs
  • QUICK SHIP - Ships in 1-3 DAYS ALL COLORS
  • Made in the USA
  • Available in all POLYWOOD colors
  • Classic, timeless style
  • Minimal assembly required - Maintenance Free
  • Assembled with Stainless Steel Hardware with Xylan Coating
  • Made from recycled POLYWOOD recycled plastic lumber
  • Completely recyclable
  • Virtually maintenance free!


Dimensions

POLYWOOD+Presidential+Rocker

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 35

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Fantastic!
Order the 2 rockers along with the side table - love them. My porch is now complete with the rockers and a glider I received earlier. Life is great on the water with this furniture.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Gayle / (Posted on 7/16/2017)
Excellent
Product exactly as advertised. Arrived very well packed and on time. Excellent assembly instructions, tools and hardware. One or two assembly steps should indicate that a second pair of hands would be helpful. Overall extremely pleasded with the assembled product-perfect for our salt air environment.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Edward / (Posted on 6/23/2017)
Great Rocking Chairs!
Purchased two and after an easy assembly my family is thoroughly enjoying them! Great color, construction, and comfort!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Greg / (Posted on 6/22/2017)
Great product
Everything fits perfectly. Very wide and comfortable chair. We have had a nautical pub height set for about 1-2 years and it has shown no signs of deterioration in either the construction or coloration.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Bill / (Posted on 6/22/2017)
Quality Product at a Very Fair Price
I recently purchased 2 of these rockers from Polywood-Furniture.com after initially purchasing and quickly returning wooden rockers from a local store. It didn't take long to realize that wooden rockers in Florida just won't hold up to the moisture and heat extremes. Now seeing how sturdy and well built the Polywood furniture is, I have no doubt that we will be enjoying these rockers for a very long time. The chairs arrived quickly, were well packaged, came with everything necessary for assembly, and they were reasonably easy to assembly. I say reasonably easy simply because the pieces do take a little bit of strength to put together, but this is a good thing and means that all the screw holes and joints are tight and sturdy. I'm extremely happy with our purchase, and I honestly did not think I would be as impressed as I am. I can be very critical and difficult to please, so these pass the test with flying colors. Customer service (online chat Pam) was excellent as well and promptly answered the few initial questions that I had.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Christopher / (Posted on 4/5/2017)
Awesome product
In addition to this rocking chair, we have several chairs, tables and a porch swing previously purchased from Polywood. Love the product. Very well built, extremely comfortable, easy to assemble and we get rave reviews from family and visitors as to the attractiveness of the chairs, etc. We also recently purchased a couple of chairs for my in laws and they love them as well. Will definitely purchase from Polywood in the future.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Bud / (Posted on 12/12/2016)
Excellent customer service and great rocker for the price.
Definitely a quality product
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Cat Lady / (Posted on 10/17/2016)
Quality Producr
I now have 4. My husband and son put these together with no issues.
I bought black for our newly built home and large front porch. They are beautiful. I'm happy we don't have to worry about weather or maintenance. They are a bit pricey but waited for sale. Customer service excellent. Overall I'm very happy with my purchase.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Skip / (Posted on 9/26/2016)
Great quality and maintenance free
Purchased 2 of the Presidential rockers. They are well made, sturdy and assemble easily. The chairs are very comfortable even without seat cushions. Best of all they are maintenance free! Highly recommend these products. Don't buy wooden furniture!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Dan / (Posted on 9/23/2016)
I love my purchase. Proud owner of bench, table and rocker.
Excellent value. Easy to put together. Just arrived and enjoying. I know additional pieces will be purchased.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Pammy / (Posted on 9/17/2016)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register