POLYWOOD Club Coffee Table

POLYWOOD Club Coffee Table
Quality
Price
Value
8 Review(s)

Availability: In Stock

 - CLT1836

List Price: $443.00

Special Price: $269.00 & FREE Shipping/No Taxes.


Save: $174 (39%)
Seen This Item for Less?
OR
Trade or Hospitality Pricing? Click Here.

Key Features

Width: 36 in - Depth: 18 in - Height: 16 in. - Weight: 34 lbs
  • QUICK SHIP in White or Black
  • Virtually Maintenance Free!
  • Weather resistant - will not promote bacterial growth or mildew
  • Available in 7 POLYWOOD colors
  • Will not crack, split, rot or splinter
  • UV Stabilized to prevent fading
  • Recycled poly lumber material
  • Minimal assembly required
  • Made in the USA


Dimensions

POLYWOOD+Club+Coffee+Table

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

Comfortable & Attractive Beach Front Deck Furniture
We purchased this coffee table to group it with the four adirondack chairs previously purchased. We couldn't be happier with our decision!
We also previously purchased the La Casa dining table with six side chairs and four La Casa bistro chairs. All are used on our beach front deck, exposed to sun & sand during the summer months and during the winter the additional exposure to surf washover. All is holding up better than expected and now we're considering adding some of the deep seating chairs with pillows to add to the comfortable seating choices on our deck.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Steve A2Z / (Posted on 1/14/2017)
Perfect
The coffee table looks great....thanks
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Cydney / (Posted on 5/21/2016)
Very solid table, great value.
Solid, stable unit. Perfect compliment for glider.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by JC / (Posted on 5/19/2016)
Durable, easy to maintain, excellent value
The coffee table is the fifth style of Polywood outdoor furniture that I have purchased over the years. Previous pieces include a rocking chair, Adirondack bench, Adirondack glider, and folding side tables.
We live at about 6500 ft. altitude, have many sunny days throughout the year, and experience a four-season climate with significant snowfall and freezing conditions. This furniture is tough and can stand up to our outdoor conditions!.
We can keep the Polywood furniture uncovered and ready to enjoy all year, such as for those February days when the daytime temps reach a sunny 60 degrees, but the nighttime frosts still cover everything.
Nothing has warped with time, and the teak color is still true. Like, like, like the product!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Birdwatcher / (Posted on 5/4/2016)
Superior Outdoor Furniture
We recently ordered this coffee table to add to our collection of Polywood outdoor furniture. Because it is so sturdy, we sometimes use it as an ottoman as well as a coffee table. We have two garden benches, two garden chairs, and one side table -- all in white Polywood. They still look brand new after several years' use. We like the excellent quality of this furniture, the ease of assembly, how well it stands up to the weather, the fact it is heavy enough it doesn't blow around in high winds, that it is made in the USA, and that we can shop online and it quickly arrives at our front door. We highly recommend these products.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Bluegrass Belle / (Posted on 5/2/2016)
Completes our deck conversation area.
We bought with glider. Perfect fit.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Linda / (Posted on 4/30/2016)
Beautiful table. Goes with the Nautical Bench beautifully.
We bought this table to use with the 48 inch Nautical Bench that we had purchased from Polywood. It took us about 5 minutes to put together and it looks fantastic with the Nautical Bench. Beautiful!!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Judy / (Posted on 4/23/2016)
Great table.
Great little table, perfect size for the 48 inch bench
Quality
Price
Value
Review by None / (Posted on 4/13/2016)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register