POLYWOOD Classic Folding Adirondack Chair

POLYWOOD Classic Folding Adirondack Chair
Quality
Price
Value
13 Review(s)

Availability: In Stock

 - AD5030

List Price: $445.00

Special Price: $269.00 & FREE Shipping/No Taxes.


Save: $176 (40%)
Seen This Item for Less?
OR
Trade or Hospitality Pricing? Click Here.

Key Features

Width: 35 in - Depth: 29 in - Height: 35 in - Weight: 37 lbs
  • QUICK SHIP - Ships 1-3 Days in ALL COLORS
  • Folds for easy portability
  • Made in the USA
  • Minimal assembly required
  • Maintenance Free
  • Contoured seat & angled back for maximum comfort
  • Assembled with stainless steel hardware with Xylan Coating
  • Constructed from 90% recycled POLYWOOD lumber
  • Top 10 Seller

Assembly Instructions

POLYWOOD+Classic+Folding+Adirondack+ChairPOLYWOOD Classic Folding Adirondack Chair Assembly Instructions


Dimensions

POLYWOOD+Classic+Folding+Adirondack+Chair

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 13

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great chairs
We have purchased 7 Polywood Classic Adirondack chairs. Easy to assemble and look great. Very durable and easy to keep clean. Excellent value for the price.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by jwp / (Posted on 12/21/2015)
good chair
excellent quality, very comfortable.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by jonnyjoe / (Posted on 12/9/2015)
Love these chairs!
We purchased 2 each of 4 different color chairs and 4 matching end tables. They are beautiful pieces of furniture! And fairly easy to assemble. They go great around our fire pit! Very well made.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Beth / (Posted on 10/15/2015)
Great purchase for long-term wear and tear. Top quality and good price.
We purchased a Polywood glider a few years ago and found it to be one of the most favored of our outdoor pieces of furniture. The quality and it's ability to withstand family abuse (i.e., children and pets) is what brought us back to the company. We just received 2 adirondacks and have found them to be of the same superior quality as the glider.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Cherl / (Posted on 9/27/2015)
Love these chairs!
Just received my pair of Adirondack chairs today and couldn't be more pleased. They are comfortable and look great. They took less than 5 minutes to assemble.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Jay / (Posted on 8/4/2015)
Excellent Product
Just bought the 5 piece conversation set. Excellent product. Beautiful colors. Very easy to put together. Very sturdy. Plan to order two more chairs.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Meredith / (Posted on 8/2/2015)
Love The Green Folding Adirondack Chairs
Love my chairs - Green - Beautiful and so comfy! Had to order the ottomans too! And so easy to put together...
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Rita W / (Posted on 4/23/2015)
Sturdy and easy maintenance
I have bought several chairs in different colors over the years. They are very sturdy and easy to clean. After all these years they still look brand new. They are extremely comfortable too!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Miranda / (Posted on 4/11/2015)
Don't hesitate!
I bought 6 black Adirondack Chairs for my lake house last summer and love them. My biggest concern was that they would blow into the lake, not these babies. They are substantial! They look fabulous! Very classy. The arms are wide enough to put a drink or plate on so need for side table. Thank you for such a great product.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Nancy / (Posted on 6/25/2014)
Great deck chairs
Fantastic product .... I am very picky about the outdoor furniture and want value, longevity and comfort .... 10's on all levels. Thanks!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Sparky / (Posted on 4/27/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: POLYWOOD Classic Folding Adirondack Chair

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value