POLYWOOD 48 In. Vineyard Bench

POLYWOOD 48 In. Vineyard Bench
Quality
Price
Value
8 Review(s)

Availability: In Stock

 - PW-GNB48

List Price: $614.00

Special Price: $399.00 & FREE Shipping/No Taxes.


Save: $215 (35%)
Seen This Item for Less?
OR
Trade or Hospitality Pricing? Click Here.

Key Features

Width: 49 in. - Depth: 24 in. - Height: 36 in. - Weight: 45 lbs
  • Virtually Maintenance Free!
  • Weather resistant - will not promote bacterial growth or mildew
  • Available in 7 POLYWOOD colors
  • Will not crack, split, rot or splinter
  • UV Stabilized to prevent fading
  • Constructed from recycled poly lumber material
  • Minimal assembly required
  • Made in the USA


Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

Wonderful Bench
Love this bench! Easy to assemble, very sturdy & beautiful. A definite big recommendation.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Andrea from Savannah / (Posted on 6/15/2016)
Very pleased!
Very pleased so far. Easy to put together. Shipped quickly. Now we need warmer weather to use it.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Staff / (Posted on 5/10/2016)
One happy customer
good online chat/support..great pricing...prompt delivery..relatively easy to put together. Good additions to our other polywood chairs that have been in the weather for the last 6 years and still look great.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Buck / (Posted on 5/2/2016)
Strong and durable
Simple assembly and built strong. I have two chairs that take the mountain weather well...I bought this for that reason.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Moozhick / (Posted on 4/4/2016)
Great product
Absolutely beautiful. Sits very comfortably, and looks great on the front porch. It is extremely heavy (not a bad thing) but you may need 2 people to put it together and carry it. It was a little more difficult to put together than the chair and table we got at the same time, but ultimately we got it together and it looks fantastic.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by COT / (Posted on 9/28/2015)
Just what we needed in every way!
We live atop a hill in the lower Adirondacks and receive a lot of high winds. In deciding to purchase a well made, long lasting piece of outside furniture to withstand the climate, we have been delighted with our white polywood bench!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Tish / (Posted on 9/25/2015)
Quality at an affordable price
We bought this bench for use where salt air from the ocean and heavy rains are an issue. It has been in place for over six months and it looks brand new...even the bolts! We recommend this to anyone who values quality and if you can buy it during a sale...so much the better!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Grpper / (Posted on 7/4/2014)
Love Polywood!!!!!
This is the 4th piece of Polywood furniture I've purchased and I'm NEVER disappointed. They are always easy to put together and everything fits as it should. I had purchased a bench by Siesta last year and it was a bear to put together. I needed a drill and a dremmel to fix their manufacturing mistakes. I've never had that issue with Polywood. Our new Vinyard bench looks wonderful and it's extremely sturdy.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Squirrel Girl / (Posted on 4/23/2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: POLYWOOD 48 In. Vineyard Bench

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value