POLYWOOD Presidential Rocker

POLYWOOD Presidential Rocker
Quality
Price
Value
15 Review(s)

Availability: In Stock

 - R100

List Price: $477.00

Special Price: $299.00 & FREE Shipping/No Taxes.


Save: $178 (37%)
Seen This Item for Less?
OR
Trade or Hospitality Pricing? Click Here.

Key Features

Width: 26.25 in - Depth: 33.75 in - Height: 42.5 in - Weight: 37 lbs
  • QUICK SHIP - Ships in 1-3 DAYS ALL COLORS!
  • Made in the USA
  • Available in all POLYWOOD colors
  • Classic, timeless style
  • Minimal assembly required - Maintenance Free
  • Assembled with Stainless Steel Hardware with Xylan Coating
  • Made from recycled POLYWOOD recycled plastic lumber
  • Completely recyclable
  • Virtually maintenance free!


Dimensions

POLYWOOD+Presidential+Rocker

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 15

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Presidential rocker
Very nice chair and easy to put together. Seems very sturdy, happy with my purchase.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Blee / (Posted on 5/31/2016)
Comfortable, relaxing
My wife's favorite. After research this was the winner. Bought two.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by JC / (Posted on 5/19/2016)
Excellent product
They are just what I was looking for. Husband and son put together. They both said assembly was fairly easy. Happy that they are maintenance free. Need to order at least one if not 2 more.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Skip / (Posted on 5/12/2016)
Love them.
Bought one last year and now a second one this year. I love this rocking chair. Prompt shipping, easy to put together, no care needed. Great product.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by BAG / (Posted on 5/11/2016)
Love my rocker... will be ordering more
Really like my new rocker for my front porch. It is the right height for me and doesn't hurt my legs and feet can touch the porch.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Trudybugs / (Posted on 5/10/2016)
Would buy again.
Love this rocker. We have purchased other polywood products and this was a great addition to the collection.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Dave / (Posted on 4/2/2016)
I love everything I purchased!
I love everything I purchased!
It is better than I expected.
Thank you so much.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Ellie / (Posted on 2/13/2016)
Not cray about the assembly
Love it
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Jersey Debil / (Posted on 1/2/2016)
Love My New Rockers!
Love my new Polywood rockers! I purchased a set of two and they were so easy to put together, look great and are comfy! I purchased a bench and side table two years ago and knew they were quality products!
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Karen / (Posted on 12/3/2015)
Love my Polywood Rockers
Having purchased a bench and side table from Polywood in the past, I knew it was going to be quality. Not disappointed at all in the rocker! It's VERY comfy. Even my husband who never was a rocking chair kind of guy LOVES it. We purchased two of them. Polywood is synonymous with quality, great looks, and comfort.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by G / (Posted on 12/3/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: POLYWOOD Presidential Rocker

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value