POLYWOOD Traditional Garden 48 in Glider

POLYWOOD Traditional Garden 48 in Glider
Quality
Price
Value
9 Review(s)

Availability: In Stock

 - TGG48

List Price: $942.00

Special Price: $629.00 & FREE Shipping/No Taxes.


Save: $313 (33%)
Seen This Item for Less?
OR
Trade or Hospitality Pricing? Click Here.

Key Features

Width: 48 in - Depth: 25 in - Height: 34 in. - Weight: 81 lbs
  • Made in the USA
  • Minimal assembly required
  • Virtually Maintenance Free
  • Assembled with stainless steel hardware with Xylan Coating
  • Completely recyclable
  • Weather resistant - will not rot, warp, or corrode
  • Constructed from weather resistant POLYWOOD lumber

Assembly Instructions

POLYWOOD+Traditional+Garden+48+in+Glider+POLYWOOD Traditional Garden 48 in Glider Assembly Instructions


Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

Traditional Glider
Exactly as described--Perfect by the pool--easy to assemble too--LOVE IT
Quality
Price
Value
Review by NOONA / (Posted on 9/29/2016)
Good Buy
Beautiful durable product
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Mulchie / (Posted on 5/19/2016)
Quality product
Sturdy and looks to be durable. Assembly can be done by one but nice to have an extra pair of hands.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by JC / (Posted on 5/19/2016)
Excellent service, delivery & set up
Great Glider. It looks great on our patio.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by BRM / (Posted on 5/10/2016)
Versatile for small area...and sturdy.
Love it! Comfortable for 2 and easy to assemble.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Linda / (Posted on 4/30/2016)
Prefect
I love this glider it looks prefect on my front porch. It is exactly what I wanted to complete my porch.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Amcdermott / (Posted on 4/17/2016)
Great furniture
This furniture is sturdy, comfortable, and easy to assemble. Perfect for the patio
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Catherine's Aunt / (Posted on 1/11/2016)
Very happy with our new glider.
This was very easy to put together. My husband was not at home when it came, so I put it together by myself and I have an injury to my left shoulder, and I'm left handed! If I can do it, most anyone should be able to do it also. No missing parts and it works great!
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Cheryl / (Posted on 11/29/2015)
Good quality and nice looking.
Glider assembled much easier than I expected, and I was able to handle it by myself until it needed to be moved into place.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Pugspike / (Posted on 9/30/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: POLYWOOD Traditional Garden 48 in Glider

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value