POLYWOOD South Beach 18 in Side Table

POLYWOOD South Beach 18 in Side Table
Quality
Price
Value
19 Review(s)

Availability: In Stock

 - SBT18

List Price: $163.00

Special Price: $99.00 & FREE Shipping/No Taxes.


Save: $64 (39%)
Seen This Item for Less?
OR
Trade or Hospitality Pricing? Click Here.

Key Features

Width: 15 in - Depth: 19 in - Height: 18 in - Weight: 10 lbs
  • QUICK SHIP - ALL COLORS ship in 1-3 days
  • Made in the USA
  • Designed to complement our POLYWOOD South Beach Dining or Adirondack Chairs
  • Minimal assembly required
  • Virtually Maintenance Care
  • Assembled with stainless steel hardware with Xylan Coating
  • Completely recyclable
  • Weather resistant - will not rot, warp, or corrode

Assembly Instructions

POLYWOOD+South+Beach+18+in+Side+Table+POLYWOOD South Beach 18 in Side Table Assembly Instructions


Dimensions

POLYWOOD+South+Beach+18+in+Side+Table+

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 19

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Very satisfied all the way around
Excellent product at a fair price
Quality
Price
Value
Review by panthers165 / (Posted on 8/1/2016)
Wonderful
This is the 3rd Polywood item I have purchased. They are beautiful, sturdy, and easy to clean. Assembly is minimal and super easy. This is the very best outdoor furniture you will ever purchase!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by K / (Posted on 7/21/2016)
Love my little outdoor table
This products looks as good as it does in the photo. I purchased the sunset red, it is so vibrant. My husband assembled it; he was so impressed with how well all the parts fit together. It was a breeze to assemble. Top notch product.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by JenwhTX / (Posted on 7/5/2016)
Perfect for patio
Perfect match to upright Adirondack chairs.
Easy to assemble and very solid.
Hope to use them for many years to come.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Dixie Rose Lee / (Posted on 6/28/2016)
Easy to put together
Excellent Product and the special tool included made it very easy to put together.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Mook / (Posted on 6/18/2016)
Very Nice!
Very Nice.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Olaf / (Posted on 6/16/2016)
Cute Side Table
We already had one of these sweet little tables in lime and have now added two more since they were on sale. They are a breeze to assemble, and I know we will get years of use from them.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Tricia / (Posted on 6/15/2016)
Excellant Table
Great table.. We had 2 chairs already and need a table. Arrived quickly and was soooo easy to assemble.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Mykel61 / (Posted on 5/24/2016)
Great Side Tables at an affordable price!
Recently purchased 2 tables to go along with our back porch furniture, and they are stunning. Tables promptly arrived and took no more than 10 minutes to assemble; they even supply a T-handle Allen wrench. Love the color which is really bold, and their sturdiness. I will look no further if I need to purchase more outdoor furniture in the future; worth every penny.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Mike / (Posted on 4/26/2016)
What a Deal!
We needed side table's to go with our lounge chairs and being that we live in Florida all patio furniture is always outside. These are going to be a great addition to our lanai. They came quickly and went together in a matter of minutes. I haven't had them long enough to see how they weather but I am confident that they will do great. Also the best prices on the internet.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Jan / (Posted on 4/3/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: POLYWOOD South Beach 18 in Side Table

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value