POLYWOOD South Beach 18 in Side Table

POLYWOOD South Beach 18 in Side Table
Quality
Price
Value
14 Review(s)

Availability: In Stock

 - SBT18

List Price: $163.00

Special Price: $99.00 & FREE Shipping/No Taxes.


Save: $64 (39%)
Seen This Item for Less?
OR
Trade or Hospitality Pricing? Click Here.

Key Features

Width: 15 in - Depth: 19 in - Height: 18 in - Weight: 10 lbs
  • QUICK SHIP - ALL COLORS ship in 1-3 days
  • Made in the USA
  • Designed to complement our POLYWOOD South Beach Dining or Adirondack Chairs
  • Minimal assembly required
  • Virtually Maintenance Care
  • Assembled with stainless steel hardware with Xylan Coating
  • Completely recyclable
  • Weather resistant - will not rot, warp, or corrode

Assembly Instructions

POLYWOOD+South+Beach+18+in+Side+Table+POLYWOOD South Beach 18 in Side Table Assembly Instructions


Dimensions

POLYWOOD+South+Beach+18+in+Side+Table+

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 14

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Very Nice!
Very Nice.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Olaf / (Posted on 6/16/2016)
Cute Side Table
We already had one of these sweet little tables in lime and have now added two more since they were on sale. They are a breeze to assemble, and I know we will get years of use from them.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Tricia / (Posted on 6/15/2016)
Excellant Table
Great table.. We had 2 chairs already and need a table. Arrived quickly and was soooo easy to assemble.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Mykel61 / (Posted on 5/24/2016)
Great Side Tables at an affordable price!
Recently purchased 2 tables to go along with our back porch furniture, and they are stunning. Tables promptly arrived and took no more than 10 minutes to assemble; they even supply a T-handle Allen wrench. Love the color which is really bold, and their sturdiness. I will look no further if I need to purchase more outdoor furniture in the future; worth every penny.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Mike / (Posted on 4/26/2016)
What a Deal!
We needed side table's to go with our lounge chairs and being that we live in Florida all patio furniture is always outside. These are going to be a great addition to our lanai. They came quickly and went together in a matter of minutes. I haven't had them long enough to see how they weather but I am confident that they will do great. Also the best prices on the internet.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Jan / (Posted on 4/3/2016)
Very happy with my purchase
I bought six tables for around our pool. The tables arrived quickly, were well-packed and very easy to assemble. I'm very pleased with the weight and look of these tables. Pool season hasn't arrived yet so I can't comment on their durability, but they are very solid.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by TomK / (Posted on 4/1/2016)
Highly recommended
Perfect for living by the ocean, don't need to worry about rusting. Very sturdy!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Bert / (Posted on 4/1/2016)
Great product and a great company to work with!
Great product and a great company to work with!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by SuzieQ / (Posted on 4/1/2016)
Excellent!
Love this table! Bought the blue and it looks great on my patio with the matching blue Adirondack chairs. Easy to assemble and very sturdy. I would highly recommend this product to anyone and everyone.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by DD in HB / (Posted on 2/5/2016)
Great item--our second table.
This is our second identical black table. Husband says it is easy to assemble. Our older table works well on our hot, sunny Florida dock.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Joanne / (Posted on 12/26/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: POLYWOOD South Beach 18 in Side Table

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value