POLYWOOD South Beach 18 in Side Table

POLYWOOD South Beach 18 in Side Table
Quality
Price
Value
27 Review(s)

Availability: In Stock

 - SBT18

List Price: $163.00

Special Price: $99.00 & FREE Shipping/No Taxes.


Save: $64 (39%)
Seen This Item for Less?
OR
Trade or Hospitality Pricing? Click Here.

Key Features

Width: 15 in - Depth: 19 in - Height: 18 in - Weight: 10 lbs
  • QUICK SHIP - ALL COLORS ship in 1-3 days
  • Made in the USA
  • Designed to complement our POLYWOOD South Beach Dining or Adirondack Chairs
  • Minimal assembly required
  • Virtually Maintenance Care
  • Assembled with stainless steel hardware with Xylan Coating
  • Completely recyclable
  • Weather resistant - will not rot, warp, or corrode

Assembly Instructions

POLYWOOD+South+Beach+18+in+Side+Table+POLYWOOD South Beach 18 in Side Table Assembly Instructions


Dimensions

POLYWOOD+South+Beach+18+in+Side+Table+

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 27

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Really nice product
Everything fits perfectly. We have had a nautical pub height set for about 1-2 years and it has shown no signs of deterioration in either the construction or coloration.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Bill / (Posted on 6/22/2017)
GREAT TABLE
GREAT TABLE!
Love it so much, just ordered a second one!!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Rosane / (Posted on 5/5/2017)
Perfect for coastal living with enough weight to not tip over
Just arrived, look great, easy to assemble, wind will not tip them over and stainless steel screws will not rust out. Perfect. Hope to have them for several years to come.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Annette / (Posted on 4/24/2017)
Great for beach-side living. Won't blow over or rust out.
These tables just arrived and are perfect for ocean front living with the winds that push lighter tables over and salt water rusting out metal screws in just a year or two. Stainless steel screws were the selling point plus weight and choice of colors.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Anne / (Posted on 4/24/2017)
Excellent Customer Service
We received the wrong color South Beach 18" tables and Polywood customer service had FedEx quickly pick up the tables and sent the color we ordered within 3 days. The tables were very easy to assemble and they look great with our Polywood Adirondack chairs.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by John / (Posted on 10/20/2016)
Great side table
I was unsure what the table would be like since I ordered online. This table is really strong and the color is throughout. I needed something for between 2 outdoor chairs and this is perfect. I only wish the products were a bit less money. I have had my eye on some Adirondack chairs but they are expensive. I'm very happy with this table!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Randi / (Posted on 9/25/2016)
Very pleased with this purchase. Will add additional pieces in the near future.
Exactly what l have been looking for. Complements
the bench bought years ago and a rocker recently purchased.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Pammy / (Posted on 9/17/2016)
I would highly recommend this product and vendor.
This table purchased to compliment the Polywood rocking chairs I had purchased previously. Durability, looks and quality are excellent. Also like made in USA!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Central New York / (Posted on 8/27/2016)
Very satisfied all the way around
Excellent product at a fair price
Quality
Price
Value
Review by panthers165 / (Posted on 8/1/2016)
Wonderful
This is the 3rd Polywood item I have purchased. They are beautiful, sturdy, and easy to clean. Assembly is minimal and super easy. This is the very best outdoor furniture you will ever purchase!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by K / (Posted on 7/21/2016)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register